Skip to content

The World’s Top 10 Best Images of Animals in Sinks

June 13, 2013

O this takes me back to the eighties when my life partner Charles was still alive and we were living in Forest Gate, East London. We used to have two Great Danes a mother and daughter, and for their size they were definitely the smartest and daftest dogs I have ever known. This picture has made me laugh because it has brought back memories that I had lost because of the AIDS Dementia, Thank you very much too whoever posted it for allowing my memory recover these memories. Thank You.

From → AIDSnation

One Comment
  1. Thank you for the Re-Blog, and it is great to read that it brought back some good memoires.

Leave a Reply

